International Polo
Official Website of Sangai Festival


9th Manipur Polo International 2015
November 22-29.


The Opening Ceremony on November 22.

Pool A                          POOL B

Australia                       India(B)
India (A)                       USA
England                        Thailand



22nd Nov      : Australia Vs England
23rd Nov       : India B (Manipur) Vs Thailand 
                       England Vs India (A)
24th Nov       : USA Vs Thailand
25th Nov       : Australia Vs India (A)
                       India B(Manipur) Vs USA

26th Nov       : Last team of Pool A Vs Last team of Pool B

27th Nov         : Semi Finals.

Winner of Pool A Vs Runner Up of Pool B

Winner of Pool B Vs Runner Up of Pool A

28th November: Rest Day

29th November: FINAL.


Manipur TEAM:

S. Bimol Singh
M Jawan Singh
P Ojit Singh
P Jotin
H Abung Khuman
Th Ranjit Singh
Coach : K Dhanachandra Sharma
Manager: Dr Cha Mangilal



The Australian team for the 9th Manipur Polo International 2015 being held at Mapal Kangjeibung, the oldest living pologround in the world. November 22-29. 
Jack Archibald (5)
Will White (4)
Henry Bell (2)
Bobby Miller (-1)
Rob Archibald as the Coach.



Dave Allen (4)
Mikey Howe (4)
Marcus Hancock (2)
Jack Aldridge (-2)

with Chris Atkinson as the Coach will be the team from England